承运条件
承运条件

6. 登机手续与登机



6.1 每个机场办理登机手续的截止时间会有所不同,我们建议您自行了解并遵守这些办理登机手续的截止时间。如果您能预留充足的时间办理登机手续,您的行程会更加顺畅。

如您是首次搭乘我们的航班,我们或我们的授权代理商会告知您办理登机手续的截止时间。该截止时间距离航班预定的起飞时间无论如何不会少于45分钟。对于您航程中的任何后续航班,鉴于我们的时刻表可能不包含其办理登机手续的截止时间,您应当自行了解该信息。

6.2 如果您未能在办理登机手续的截止时间前完成登机手续,我们可取消您的预订并拒载您。完成了登机手续就意味着您已收到自己航班的登机牌。您必须按照办理登机手续时我们规定的时间及时到达登机口。

6.3如果您未能按照您登机牌上规定的时间到达登机口,我们可以取消您在飞机上预订的座位。

6.4我们对由于您未能遵守本条款规定而遭受的任何损失或支出不承担任何责任。

Conditions of Carriage
Conditions of Carriage

6. Check-In Boarding



6.1 Check-in Deadlines are different at every airport and we recommend that you find out about these Check-in Deadlines and abide by them. Your journey will be smoother if you allow yourself ample time to comply with the Check-in Deadlines.

We or our Authorised Agents will advise you of the Check-in Deadline for your first flight with us. This deadline will in no circumstances be less than 45 minutes before the scheduled departure of the flight. For any subsequent flights in your journey, you should find out about the Check-in Deadlines as our timetables may not contain information.

6.2 If you do not complete the check-in process by the check-in deadline, we may cancel your reservation and not carry you. Completing check-in process means that you have received your boarding pass for your flight. You must arrive at the boarding gate not later than the time specified by us when you check-in.

6.3 We may cancel the seat reserved for you on the aircraft if you fail to arrive at the boarding gate on the time specified on your boarding pass.

6.4 We will not be liable to you for any loss or expense incurred due to your failure to comply with the provisions of this Article.