行政领导团队
行政领导团队
毛里求斯航空有限公司的领导团队由以下高级行政人员组成:

Andries Nathaniel Viljoen(安德里斯•纳森尼尔•威尔乔恩)

担任首席执行官。他在2009年4月加入公司,任职首席财务官和首席信息官。除了持有商务和金融领域学位之外,他还是一名特许会计师(SA)。 Viljoen(威尔乔恩)先生是一名资历深厚的航空业高管,在入职毛里求斯航空有限公司之前已经在航空业积累了超过32年的领导经验。

Indradev Rajah Buton(英德拉德弗•拉杰•布顿)

自2012年9月起担任信息系统、采购与设施部执行副总裁。他曾担任战略规划部执行副总裁。他在1986年7月入职毛里求斯航空公司。

Donald Payen(唐纳德•佩恩)

自2012年9月起担任顾客体验、地勤及机上服务部执行副总裁。他曾担任商务沟通部执行副总裁,自1988年起曾在毛里求斯、留尼旺岛、新加坡和法国担任多个管理职务。

Vijay Seetul(唯杰•西图尔)

担任财务部执行副总裁。他管理着公司的各种财政事务,包括财务、风险管理和保险活动。他曾担任内部审计执行副总裁。他在1986年4月加入本公司。

Fooad Nooraully(弗埃德•努劳里)

担任法务及企业沟通部执行副总裁和公司秘书。此前曾担任公司秘书和总法律顾问。 他在2001年4月加入本公司。 他拥有大律师资格,曾是检察署政府律师和毛里求斯大学法律系讲师。他在1986年至1994年期间就职于毛里求斯广播公司,曾是一名新闻制作人。目前他负责法务及企业沟通部和公司秘书处。

Sudh Ramjutun(苏德•拉姆吉顿)

担任战略规划、网络、机队、联盟及货运部执行副总裁。他在1990年5月加入本公司,曾担任机场及地勤运营部执行副总裁。

Ashok Keerodhur(阿斯霍克•吉尔洛德胡)

担任技术服务部执行副总裁。他在1989年4月加入本公司,持有航空工程硕士学位和工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。他负责技术服务部,该部门为本航空公司机队提供维护维修和工程服务、也向第三方提供技术型地勤服务。

Captain Garth Gray(加斯•格雷机长)

担任航班运营执行副总裁。他在2013年12月加入本公司。他是一名经验丰富的机师,在航空职业生涯中已经成功地走过30多年,包括军航和民航领域。他曾被英国民用航空局(CAA)借调到民航部担任航班运营顾问。

Dindoyal Sookun(丁杜亚尔•苏昆)

担任财务总监,负责整个集团的财务报告和控制。他在1984年8月加入本公司。此外,他还负责监管财务会计、管理会计、税务会计这些职能部门。

Chitranjan Ramdaursingh(奇特朗江•拉姆道辛)

担任销售副总裁。他在1982年12月加入本公司。此前他曾在财务和内部审计部门担任过不同职务,后来转到商务部。目前,他负责监管国际销售。

Executive Leadership Team
ELT
The leadership team of Air Mauritius Limited comprises of the following senior executives:

Andries Nathaniel Viljoen

Is the Chief Executive Officer. He joined the Company in April 2009 as the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Information Officer. Apart from his degrees in the commercial and financial fields, he is also a Chartered Accountant (SA). Mr Viljoen is a seasoned airline executive with more than 32 years airline leadership experience before joining Air Mauritius Limited.

Indradev Rajah Buton

Is the Executive Vice President-Information Systems, Procurement & Facilities since September 2012. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Strategic Planning. He joined Air Mauritius in July 1986.

Donald Payen

Is the Executive Vice President-Customer Experience, Ground & In-flight Services since September 2012. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Commercial & Communications and has also held various management positions from 1988 in Mauritius, Reunion, Singapore and France.

Vijay Seetul

Is the Executive Vice President-Finance. He manages the finances of the Company including Treasury, Risk Management and Insurance activities. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Internal Audit. He joined the Company in April 1989.

Fooad Nooraully

Is the Executive Vice President-Legal, Corporate Communications & Company Secretary. He was formerly the Company Secretary & General Counsel. He joined the Company in April 2001. Barrister-at-law by profession, he is a former State Counsel of the Attorney General’s Office and Lecturer in Law at the University of Mauritius. He worked for the Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation between 1986 and 1994 and was a News Producer. He is in charge of the Legal Department, Corporate Communications and Company Secretariat.

Derek Shanks

Is the Executive Vice President-Commercial. He joined the Company in April 2012. He has a wide experience in developing International Markets for Airlines, Cruise Companies and Hotel Groups. He also has an extensive background and knowledge of Distribution and International Sales and Marketing.

Sudh Ramjutun

Is the Executive Vice President-Strategic Planning, Network, Fleet, Alliances & Cargo. He joined the Company in May 1990 and he was the former Executive Vice President-Airports and Ground Operations.

Ashok Keerodhur

Is the Executive Vice-President-Technical Services. He joined the Company in April 1989 and holds a Masters degree in Aeronautical Engineering and an MBA. He is in charge of the Technical Services Department which provides maintenance & engineering services for the airline fleet and technical handling services to third parties.

Captain Garth Gray

Is the Executive Vice President-Flight Operations. He joined the Company in December 2013. He is an experienced professional pilot with a successful career in aviation of over 30 years, both in military and civil spheres. He was formerly seconded by the UK CAA as Flight Operations Advisor to the Department of Civil Aviation.

Dindoyal Sookun

Is the Financial Controller responsible for financial reporting and control across the Group. He joined the Company in August 1984. He also oversees the Financial Accounting, Management Accounting and Revenue Accounting functions.

Chitranjan Ramdaursingh

Is the Vice President-Sales. He joined the Company in December 1982. Previously, he held various positions in Finance and Internal Audit Departments before moving to Commercial Department. He is now responsible for overseeing International Sales.