Executive Leadership Team
The leadership team of Air Mauritius Limited comprises of the following senior executives:

Andries Nathaniel Viljoen

Is the Chief Executive Officer. He joined the Company in April 2009 as the Chief Financial Officer and Chief Information Officer. Apart from his degrees in the commercial and financial fields, he is also a Chartered Accountant (SA). Mr Viljoen is a seasoned airline executive with more than 32 years airline leadership experience before joining Air Mauritius Limited.

Indradev Rajah Buton

Is the Executive Vice President-Information Systems, Procurement & Facilities since September 2012. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Strategic Planning. He joined Air Mauritius in July 1986.

Donald Payen

Is the Executive Vice President-Customer Experience, Ground & In-flight Services since September 2012. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Commercial & Communications and has also held various management positions from 1988 in Mauritius, Reunion, Singapore and France.

Vijay Seetul

Is the Executive Vice President-Finance. He manages the finances of the Company including Treasury, Risk Management and Insurance activities. He was formerly the Executive Vice President-Internal Audit. He joined the Company in April 1989.

Fooad Nooraully

Is the Executive Vice President-Legal, Corporate Communications & Company Secretary. He was formerly the Company Secretary & General Counsel. He joined the Company in April 2001. Barrister-at-law by profession, he is a former State Counsel of the Attorney General’s Office and Lecturer in Law at the University of Mauritius. He worked for the Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation between 1986 and 1994 and was a News Producer. He is in charge of the Legal Department, Corporate Communications and Company Secretariat.

Sudh Ramjutun

Is the Executive Vice President-Strategic Planning, Network, Fleet, Alliances & Cargo. He joined the Company in May 1990 and he was the former Executive Vice President-Airports and Ground Operations.

Ashok Keerodhur

Is the Executive Vice-President-Technical Services. He joined the Company in April 1989 and holds a Masters degree in Aeronautical Engineering and an MBA. He is in charge of the Technical Services Department which provides maintenance & engineering services for the airline fleet and technical handling services to third parties.

Captain Garth Gray

Is the Executive Vice President-Flight Operations. He joined the Company in December 2013. He is an experienced professional pilot with a successful career in aviation of over 30 years, both in military and civil spheres. He was formerly seconded by the UK CAA as Flight Operations Advisor to the Department of Civil Aviation.

Dindoyal Sookun

Is the Financial Controller responsible for financial reporting and control across the Group. He joined the Company in August 1984. He also oversees the Financial Accounting, Management Accounting and Revenue Accounting functions.

Chitranjan Ramdaursingh

Is the Vice President-Sales. He joined the Company in December 1982. Previously, he held various positions in Finance and Internal Audit Departments before moving to Commercial Department. He is now responsible for overseeing International Sales.