条款与条件
Kestrelflyer
1. 任何十二岁及以上年龄、在毛里求斯或任何其它不禁止加入本计划的国家拥有邮政地址的人,都可以申请成为Kestrelflyer会员。

2. 申请人必须填写完成会员申请表,并发送到该表格详细标注的地址。 如果需要,申请人必须提供自己在申请前12个月内乘坐毛里求斯航空航班的证明,并以准会员的名义附在申请中。行业和代理打折机票不能用于申请。会员身份自申请获得批准之日起生效。

3. 任何时候,毛里求斯航空都保留拒绝会员的申请表或自行决定终止Kestrelflyer计划会员身份的权利,而无需给予任何通知或理由。

4. Kestrelflyer、Kestrelflyer银卡和Kestrelflyer金卡以及行李牌都是毛里求斯航空的财产,可以随时被召回。

5. Kestrelflyer卡为个人专用,且不可转让。

6. 会员卡受第3条款制约,且在卡上标明的日期前有效。

7. 在会员身份过期之日,我们将核查每位会员累积的毛里求斯航空里程,并根据第3条款和资格审定标准的规定,决定是否延续会员资格。

8. 加入该计划所产生的任何税费或税款都应由申请人支付。

9. 累积的里程也可以被没收,而无索赔的权利。

10. 在“现金与里程”政策下购买的里程不可退款且不可转让。

11. 毛里求斯航空不担保合作伙伴提供或未提供的服务或待遇,对于因合作伙伴提供或未提供服务或待遇而产生的损失或损害,毛里求斯航空不承担任何责任。

12. Kestrelflyer银卡或Kestrelflyer金卡享有的额外免费行李额度不适用于以员工票或打折票旅行的人。

13. 滥用Kestrelflyer、Kestrelflyer银卡或Kestrelflyer金卡服务和待遇、未能遵守计划的条款与条件或任何曲解计划相关信息的行为,都可能导致会员资格被终止。

14. 会员应以书面形式将地址或电子邮件的任何变化通知客户忠诚度中心。
飞行常客指南12/13

15. 被接受成为Kestrelflyer计划会员的申请人特此同意对有关该申请人的任何个人信息进行收集、处理和使用,包括申请人在申请时提供的或在成为毛里求斯航空会员后将要提供的信息,这些信息的用途如下:

(1) 管理会员在毛里求斯航空的帐户;
(2) 营销以及与毛里求斯航空的项目合作伙伴分享个人信息;以及/或者
(3) 适用法律和法规允许的类似其它用途

如果申请人在成为会员后的任何时候书面要求停止或不开始处理那些用于营销目的以及与其它项目合作伙伴分享的该会员个人信息,毛里求斯航空会尽快在合理可行的范围内停止处理那些用于市场推广和共享的该会员个人信息。

但毛里求斯航空保留在这种情况下终止该申请人Kestrelflyer计划会员资格的权利。

16. 补发遗失的会员卡将被收取管理费10欧元。

17. 在全世界范围内或某个特定国家,毛里求斯航空保留在任何时候修订、修改、变更和/或终止Kestrelflyer计划的权利,而无需另行通知。这包括毛里求斯航空有权在任何时候终止任何或所有Kestrelflyer计划会员的以下权利:获取或兑换里程,以及/或者其它在当前计划中享受的待遇。

18. 毛里求斯航空对以下状况导致的任何直接、间接或结果性的损失或损害不承担任何责任:终止或变更有关Kestrelflyer计划的规定或任何面向Kestrelflyer会员的相关设施、待遇或安排,包括撤销或限制任何向Kestrelflyer会员宣传或提供的相关待遇、设施或安排。

19. 尽管毛里求斯航空将付出合理的努力来确保Kestrelflyer会员获得已表述或宣传的服务、待遇、设施和/或安排,但毛里求斯航空不保证提供相关服务、待遇、设施和/或安排,并且,毛里求斯航空对因提供或未提供全部或部分的任何相关服务、待遇、设施或安排,而导致的任何直接、间接或结果性的损失或损害不承担任何责任。 20. 如有会员发生死亡,则其会员资格将被终止,且其全部里程以及未使用的奖励都将被废除。

21. Kestrelflyer计划的条款与条件受《毛里求斯共和国法律》(Laws of the Republic of Mauritius)制约。如发生任何争议,双方同意服从毛里求斯法院的专属管辖权。

Terms and conditions
Kestrelflyer
1. Registration to Kestrelflyer membership is open to persons aged 12 and over, with a mailing address in Mauritius or any other country that does not prohibit participation in this programme.

2. Applicants must complete the membership application form and send it to the address detailed on it. Evidence of travel on Air Mauritius must be produced if required and must be within the 12 months prior to the application enclosed with the application in the name of the prospective member. Industry and agent discounted tickets will not be considered for the purpose of the application. Membership commences on the date application is approved.

3. Air Mauritius reserves the right to refuse, at any time, the membership application form or, at its discretion terminates membership of the Kestrelflyer Programme without giving any notice or reasons.

4. Kestrelflyer, Kestrelflyer Silver and Kestrelflyer Gold cards and baggage tags are the property of Air Mauritius and can be recalled at anytime.

5. Kestrelflyer card is personal and is not transferable.

6. Membership cards are subject to paragraph 3 and are valid up to date indicated on the card.

7. At membership expiry date, each member's miles with Air Mauritius are reviewed and subject to paragraph 3 membership renewed as per the qualification criteria.

8. Any taxes or duties arising from participation in the programme shall be paid by the member.

9. Miles accumulated shall also be forfeited without entitlement to compensation.

10. Miles Purchased under the Cash & Miles feature, are non-refundable and non-transferable.

11. Air Mauritius does not guarantee and accepts no liability from loss or damage arising from the provision or non-provision of services or benefits by its Program Partners.

12. The additional baggage allowance benefit with Kestrelflyer Silver or Kestrelflyer Gold does not apply to someone travelling with staff or rebated ticket.

13. Abuse of the Kestrelflyer, Kestrelflyer Silver or Kestrelflyer Gold services and benefits; failure to follow the programme terms and conditions; or any misinterpretation of information relating to the programme may result in cancellation of membership.

14. Members should notify the Customer Loyalty Centre of any change of address or email if any in writing.
Frequent flyer Guide 12/13

15. By accepting to become a member of the Kestrelflyer programme, the applicant hereby consents to the collection, processing and use of any personal data regarding the applicant, provided at the time of the application or to be provided when already a member to Air Mauritius, for:

(a) the purposes of handling the member's account with Air Mauritius;
(b) marketing purposes and sharing the personal data to Air Mauritius program partners; and/or
(c) Such other purposes as may be permitted by applicable laws and regulations.

Should an applicant at any time after becoming a member request in writing to stop, or not to begin the processing of his personal data for marketing purposes and sharing his personal data to other program partners, Air Mauritius shall as soon as reasonably practicable stop the processing of the personal data of the member for marketing and sharing purposes.

Air Mauritius however reserves the right in such a case to terminate the applicant's membership in the Kestrelflyer programme.

16. An administration fee of 10 euros will be charged for replacement of misplaced / lost cards.

17. Air Mauritius reserves the right to amend, modify, alter and/or terminate at any time, without giving notice, throughout the world, or in a specific country the Kestrelflyer programme. This includes the right of Air Mauritius to terminate at any time the right of any or all members of the Kestrelflyer programme to earn or redeem mileage and/or other benefits enjoyed under the present scheme.

18. Air Mauritius shall not be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct, indirect or consequential resulting from termination or change of the rules pertaining to the Kestrelflyer scheme or any of the facilities, benefits or arrangements which are made available to Kestr Kestrelflyer members including the withdrawal or limiting of any such benefits, facilities or arrangements advertised or provided to the Kestrelflyer member.

19. While Air Mauritius will use its reasonable endeavors to ensure that the services, benefits, facilities and/or arrangements expressed or advertised as being available to Kestrelflyer members, Air Mauritius does not guarantee that such services, benefits, facilities and/or arrangements will be made available and Air Mauritius will not be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct, indirect or consequential from the provision or non-provision, whether in whole or in part, of any such services, benefits, facilities or arrangements. 20. In the event of death of a member, membership will be terminated and all accumulated mileage and unused awards will be cancelled.

21. The terms and conditions of Kestrelflyer scheme are governed by the Laws of the Republic of Mauritius. In the event of any dispute both parties agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Mauritian Court.