隐私政策

隐私政策
毛里求斯航空有限公司(商业登记号码C07001600)

引言

毛里求斯航空有限公司(以下简称为“毛里求斯航空”)明白,保护自己的隐私对您很重要。我们尽可能地努力确保通过我们网站收集的您的个人信息仅用于本隐私政策声明所列的用途。

使用了本网站,即意味着您同意毛里求斯航空收集和使用您的信息。

毛里求斯航空的网站还包含一些其它公司网站的链接。请注意,本隐私政策不涵盖其它第三方的网站。

如果您不同意毛里求斯航空的隐私政策及其之后修订的内容,请不要使用本网站。如果您使用了本网站,那么您将自己承担该行为的所有风险,毛里求斯航空对任何由于接入或使用本网站,或其中包含的任何信息而导致的任何直接、间接、特殊、惩罚性、惩戒性或后果性的损失或损害不承担任何责任,包括利润损失,无论是基于合同违约、侵权(包括过失)、产品责任还是相反情况。

毛里求斯航空隐私政策涵盖以下几个方面:

隐私信息收集以及我们如何收集
个人信息
非个人网站信息
儿童
个人信息的使用
毛里求斯航空在哪里存储您的信息
导向其它网站的毛里求斯航空网站链接
我们客户的隐私权
Cookies和网站信标
预交乘客信息(API)的处理
安全套接字层(SSL)与信息安全
有关毛里求斯航空隐私政策的联系方式
隐私政策更新

隐私信息收集以及我们如何收集

毛里求斯航空收集并存储以下几个方面的信息:

关于您(当您自愿向我们输入提供时)
关于您的浏览器(当您访问我们网站且您的浏览器与我们互动时)
关于您与毛里求斯航空网站进行的交易
关于为您提供其它相关运输服务的供应商,包括毛里求斯航空的旅行合作伙伴网站(例如:酒店、租车及旅游公司合作伙伴)

个人信息

毛里求斯航空由各种来源收集的您的个人信息可能包括:

姓名、地址和电话号码
人口统计数据(年龄、性别)和兴趣分析(喜好分类、消费行为、其它分类)是通过“谷歌分析人口统计数据与兴趣报告”收集。
电子邮件地址、传真号码和寻呼机号码
Kestrelflyer飞行常客计划帐户号码和航班信息
在线付款方式中的信用卡号码,包括相关的账单地址和失效日期
为方便出行或享受其它服务而输入的必要信息,包括旅行同伴的姓名、紧急联系人、特殊服务需求
护照号码、国籍和居住国
在加入毛里求斯航空Kestrelflyer计划的公司进行的相关里程活动的交易和网上活动信息
使用的产品和服务,如自助设备、航班状态通知和在线办理登机手续
通过问卷调查、讨论小组或其它营销调查活动提供输入的信息
提供给客户服务代表用于研究和解决争议或问题时输入的信息
企业合同、雇主和/或其它附属企业(即雇主姓名、职务、地址和联系方式)

非个人网站信息

在您使用我们网站时,除了获取您的个人资料,我们可能会收集跟踪数据,如您的浏览器类型、您使用的操作系统、您网络服务供应商的名称,以及您访问过的我们网站的网页。为了提高我们的网站的功能性和用户友好性,也为了让我们的网站、产品和服务能够更好地满足我们来访者的需求,毛里求斯航空运用包括cookies和网络信标这样的技术获取这些信息。我们还在处理来访者要求前使用这些信息验证他们是否符合标准要求,并将这些信息用于站内活动汇总报告。关于cookies和网络信标以及您如何选择拒绝它们,如需更多信息请参阅以下“Cookie和网络信标”章节。

儿童

由于我们无法分辨我们网站访问者的年龄,儿童适用统一的隐私政策。如果某个孩子在未得到其父母或监护人允许的情况下,向我们提供了个人信息,那么该家长或监护人应电邮privacy@airmauritius.com 通知我们删除相关信息或取消订阅任何促销信息。我们并不打算或试图接收未成年人输入的信息。

个人信息的使用

为了完成交易和满足客户对我们提出的服务要求,毛里求斯航空使用个人可识别信息。当您在本网站上预订购买航空公司机票或辅助旅游产品和服务,或加入Kestrelflyer计划时,我们要求您提供个人信息。毛里求斯航空会在处理、确认和履行您要求的旅行或其它服务时,将这些信息用于管理和分析目的,如会计、账单及审计、市场营销、信用卡处理及验证、客户关系函件和/或Kestrelflyer计划的运作以及信息系统的管理。

毛里求斯航空会在适用法律规定的范围内,向政府权威机构,或依照传票或其它法律程序向第三方透露个人可识别信息。我们也可以在法律允许的情况下,为保护毛里求斯航空、我们的客户、我们的网站或其用户的权利或财产,而使用或披露您的信息。

请注意,毛里求斯航空不会出售任何客户信息或与第三方共享您的电邮地址。不过为了实现供应您要求的产品和服务,我们会将客户信息透露给毛里求斯航空的附属公司和/或非附属的第三方。我们也会向代表您商定了折扣、购买了旅行或其它服务的雇主等第三方透露这些信息,但仅限于有必要让他们知道的范围。此外,我们还会将来源于您的信息与从其它来源收集的信息合并。这些信息将被用于提供特别为您量身定制的报价和/或服务。我们不会在未获得您明确同意的情况下,将有关您浏览网页行为的任何信息用于市场营销目的(匿名方式除外)。

如果我们的一个使用您个人信息的业务单位被出售给另一家公司,那么您的信息则会以同样的方式被转移给购买方使用。我们不会非法转移这些信息。

毛里求斯航空在哪里存储您的信息(在欧盟国家的毛里求斯航空网站版本)

我们从您那里收集的信息可能会被转移和存储到“欧洲经济区”(EEA)之外的一个地点,而该地点可能尚不具备与欧洲法律同样成熟的信息保护法规。而这些信息也可能被EEA之外为毛里求斯航空集团内部任何公司或我们的第三方供应商工作的操作员工处理。除其它事项外,这些员工可能从事的工作是落实您的预订、处理您的付款细节问题以及为您提供支持服务。我们处理您信息的目的已在“个人信息的使用”的第一段列出。那些处理信息的操作包括与毛里求斯航空合作的服务供应商所提供的网上预订搜索引擎服务、电脑预订系统服务、在线付款管理服务和电邮服务。毛里求斯航空将采取一切合理的必要措施,确保您的信息能依照本隐私政策被安全地进行处理。

根据《关于保护个人数据处理所涉及的个人以及保障该信息自由流动的1995年10月24日欧洲议会以及理事会的95/46/EC指令》(简称指令)中条款26(1)的规定,不允许将个人信息转移至一个EEA之外的不能确保符合上述指令条款25(2)所规定的充分级别保护的国家,除非该信息主人已明确同意进行该转移。因此,如果您提供了自己的信息,即允许对您的上述个人信息进行传输、存储或处理。

在前面段落中提及的欧洲经济区以外的目的地包括毛里求斯共和国。

毛里求斯航空在哪里存储您的信息(在欧盟国家以外的毛里求斯航空网站版本)

我们从您那里收集的信息可能会被转移和存储到毛里求斯航空运营的当地网站所在国家以外的地点。这些信息也可能会被毛里求斯航空运营的当地网站所在国家之外的为毛里求斯航空集团内部任何公司或我们的第三方供应商工作的操作员工处理。除其它事项外,这些员工可能从事的工作是落实您的预订、处理您的付款细节问题以及为您提供支持服务。我们处理您信息的目的已在“个人信息的使用”的第一段列出。那些处理信息的操作包括与毛里求斯航空合作的服务供应商所提供的网上预订搜索引擎服务、电脑预订系统服务、在线付款管理服务和电邮服务。毛里求斯航空将采取一切合理的必要措施,确保您的信息能依照本隐私政策被安全地进行处理。

导向其它网站的毛里求斯航空网站链接

作为一个常规,毛里求斯航空会提供连接到其它第三方网站的链接。这样做是为了优化您使用我们网站的体验。我们会一直试图区分这些链接,因此被点击后它们会在您的网络浏览器中打开新的窗口。但是请记住,这些网站可能是由其它公司和组织拥有和经营的。重要的是要注意,毛里求斯航空不以任何形式认可任何该类网站,我们对该类网站所包含的或通过该类网站获得的信息、材料、产品或服务不承担任何责任。您访问和使用此类网站的风险完全由您自己承担。对于您在相关链接网站上分享的任何信息,毛里求斯航空也不承担任何责任。

请注意,毛里求斯航空的隐私政策不适用于这些其它网站,并且我们建议您在与其互动前查看它们各自的隐私政策。

我们客户的隐私权

只有当您通过我们网站明确表示了同意,我们才会时常使用您的信息通过电邮给您发送您可能感兴趣的产品或服务资料,这些产品或服务资料将来自毛里求斯航空及其它选定的第三方,包括毛里求斯航空附属的旅行和推广合作伙伴。您有权要求我们不要将您的信息用于营销目的。您可以行使您的权利阻止我们进行上述操作,方法是:在我们用来收集您信息的表格上选择自愿退出选项,或者在之后的任何时候通过电邮privacy@airmauritius.com 提出您的要求。

请注意,为避免任何疑问,我们的客户可以在任何时候对毛里求斯航空使用自己的信息提出异议,而发送电子邮件至privacy@airmauritius.com

此外,我们的客户也可以通过“谷歌分析”(Google Analytics)的目前可不参加的选项 选择在使用网站时不参与我们启用的谷歌分析广告功能。

如果您是已经是一位毛里求斯航空的客户,我们将只通过电邮给您发送一些与之前提供给您的产品或服务类似的相关材料(除非您在我们向您收集信息时点击表单上其它产品或服务的相关选项,同意通过电子邮件接收这些信息)。

如果您是一位新客户,并且我们允许某些第三方使用您的信息,我们(或他们)将在获得您许可的情况下通过电邮与您联系。我们(或他们)与您联系的目的将是,通知您有关我们(或他们)公司的新闻、产品和服务。请在我们向您收集信息时点击表单上的相关选项,同意我们通过电子邮件联系您。

Cookies和网络信标

Cookie是一串纯文本信息,像www.airmauritius.com这样的网站会将它传输到您电脑硬盘上浏览器的cookie文件中,从而能够记得您是谁。Cookie一般包含自己来源的域名、自己的“寿命”以及一个通常随机生成的唯一数值。本网站使用两种类型的cookie,临时性cookie只在您离开网站前临时保留在您浏览器cookie文件中,而永久性cookie会在您浏览器的cookie文件中保留很长时间(该时间将取决于具体cookie的生命期长度)。大多数浏览器允许访问者控制浏览器是否接受、拒绝cookie,或是在每次被发送cookie时通知访问者。您可以通过调整自己浏览器的设置来选择拒绝cookie,但这样做会限制访问者在我们网站以及其它使用Cookie的主要网站能够享受的功能范围。如需了解更多有关cookie的信息,请访问www.allaboutcookies.org

当用户打开包含网络信标的页面时,该信标便被用来与cookie协同记录该简单操作。而当用户的浏览器以这样的方式向某网站请求信息时,某些简单信息也会被收集,例如:您电脑的IP地址、您查看该资料的时间、检索图像的浏览器类型,以及由该服务器之前留存cookie。任何您所访问的网络服务器都能获取该信息。但网络信标不会泄露任何“额外”信息。它们只是一个便于收集最简单统计数据和管理cookie的方法。

预交乘客信息(API)的处理

越来越多的国家要求飞往自己国家的航空公司,在飞机降落前向他们发送乘客信息。通常这些法规要求传输乘客的身份证明和旅行证件(护照、签证)的信息。

作为常规,毛里求斯航空并没有这些信息,所以我们必须在航班起飞前快速收集这些信息,而这正越来越多地通过新旅行证件的所谓“机读区”来实现。

收集该信息仅为了立即传输给目的地国家的政府机构。

安全套接字层(SSL)与信息安全

为进一步符合所有适用的信息安全规定,确保在您的网络浏览器和我们的互联网系统之间,对您信息的传输能够获得尽可能高的安全性,我们采用了安全套接字层(SSL)加密技术。SSL是一个在互联网上发送个人信息的行业标准方式。它实现了网络浏览器与网络服务器之间通过互联网传输文件的相应通讯加密。连接您浏览器的以https://开头并带有SSL的网站URL,既快速又安全,能确保您的个人信息不会被其他人读取。

有关毛里求斯航空隐私政策的联系方式

如果您对我们的隐私政策实施有其它疑问、意见或忧虑,请联系我们:privacy@airmauritius.com

客户的权利

在地方立法中,您可能有权存取、修改、更正、删除和/或反对其它机构处理所持有的您的信息(须根据强制性法规视情况而定)。如果您想要提出上述要求,请使用适当的身份证明以书面的形式联系我们,您可以通过电邮:privacy@airmauritius.com ,或者使用以下邮政地址:

Air Mauritius(毛里求斯航空公司)
John Kennedy Street(约翰•肯尼迪大街)
Port Louis(路易港)
Mauritius (毛里求斯)

隐私政策更新

毛里求斯航空有权随时修订本隐私政策,最新的版本将公布在我们的网站上,并注明更新日期,以便您了解该隐私政策的最后更新时间。

最后更新时间:2011年3月17日

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
Air Mauritius Limited (Business Registration Number C07001600)

Introduction

Air Mauritius Ltd (hereinafter referred to as "Air Mauritius") understands that the protection of your privacy is important to you. We are committed to ensure as far as possible that personal data collected through our web site are used only for the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy Statement.

By using this web site, you agree to the collection and use of data by Air Mauritius.

The web site of Air Mauritius also features links to web sites of other companies. Please note that the web sites of other 3rd parties are not covered by this Privacy Policy.

If you do not agree with the Air Mauritius Privacy Policy and its eventual amendments, do not use this web site. However, when using this website, you will be doing this entirely at your own risks and Air Mauritius will not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary or consequential losses or damages of whatsoever kind arising out of access to, or the use of this Web site or any information contained in it, including loss of profit, whether based on breach of contract, tort (including negligence), product liability or otherwise.

The Air Mauritius Privacy Policy covers the following areas:

The Collection Of Privacy Data & How We Collect It
Personal Data
Non-personal Web Site Data
Children
The Use Of Personal Data
Where Air Mauritius Stores Your Data
Air Mauritius Web Site Links To Other Web Sites
Privacy Rights Of Our Customers
Cookies And Web Beacons
Handling Of Advanced Passenger Information (API)
Secure Socket Layers (SSL) And Data Security
Air Mauritius Privacy Contact
Privacy Policy Updates

The Collection Of Privacy Data & How We Collect It

Air Mauritius collects and stores data in the following areas:

About you, when you voluntarily provide us with input
About your browser, when you visit our web sites and your browser interacts with us
About your transactions with the Air Mauritius web site
About other sources, including Air Mauritius travel partner web sites (for example, hotel partners, car rental partners and tour company partners), in connection with providing your transportation needs and services

Personal Data

Personal data Air Mauritius collects about you through these various sources may include:

Name, addresses and telephone numbers
Email addresses, fax numbers and pager numbers
Kestrelflyer frequent flyer Programme account number and flight information
Online forms of payment like credit card number(s), including associated billing address(es) and expiration date(s)
Inputs necessary to facilitate travel or other services, including travel companion(s) names, emergency contacts, special service needs
Passport number, nationality and country of residence
Transactional and online activity data pertaining to mileage activity with companies participating in the Air Mauritius Kestrelflyer Programme
Use of products and services such as self-service devices, flight status notification and web check-in
Inputs provided via survey, focus group or other marketing research efforts
Inputs provided to customer-service representatives to research and resolve issues or questions
Corporate-contract, employer and/or other corporate affiliation (i.e. employer name, title, address and contact information)

Non-personal Web Site Data

In addition to obtaining your personal data, when you use our site, we may collect tracking data such as your browser type, the type of operating system you use, the name of your Internet service provider, and pages visited on our site. In order to increase the functionality and user-friendliness of our site and to better tailor our site, products, and services to our visitors' needs, Air Mauritius obtains these data by using technologies, including cookies and web beacons,. We also use these data to verify that visitors meet the criteria required to process their requests and for reporting onsite activity in the aggregate. For further information on cookies and web beacons, and how you may elect to reject them, please refer to the section "Cookies and Web Beacons" below.

Children

A blanket privacy policy is applied as we cannot distinguish the age of persons who access our web site,. If a child has provided us with personal data without parental or guardian consent, the parent or guardian should email us at privacy@airmauritius.com to remove the data or unsubscribe from any promotional contact opportunities. We do not intend to or seek to receive data inputs from minors.

The Use Of Personal Data

In order to complete transactions and fulfill requests for our services, .Air Mauritius uses personally identifiable data. When making a reservation to purchase airline tickets or ancillary travel products and services on this web site, or enrolling in the Kestrelflyer Programme, we require you to provide personal data. Air Mauritius may use these data for administrative and analytical purposes such as accounting, billing and audits, marketing, credit card processing and verification, customer-relations correspondence, and/or operation of the Kestrelflyer Programme and information systems management when processing, confirming and fulfilling the travel or other services you request,

Air Mauritius may disclose, to the extent required by applicable law, personally identifiable data to government authorities, or to third parties pursuant to a subpoena or other legal process. We may also use or disclose your data as permitted by law to protect the rights or property of Air Mauritius , our customers, our web site, or its users.

Please note that Air Mauritius does not sell any customer data or share your email address with third parties. However, we may disclose customer data to companies affiliated with Air Mauritius and/or unaffiliated third parties to fulfill supply of the products and services you have requested. We may also disclose these data to third parties, such as employers, who have arranged for discounts, purchased travel or other services on your behalf, but only to the extent it is necessary for them to know such data. Additionally, we may combine the data we receive from you with data collected from other sources. These data would be used to provide offers and/or services specifically tailored to your interests. We will not use any data regarding your surfing behaviour for marketing purposes (except on an anonymous basis) without first obtaining your explicit consent.

If we sell a business unit to another company and your personal data are used by that business unit then your data may be transferred to the buyer along with the business for them to use in the same way. We will not transfer the data if this is contrary to law.

Where Air Mauritius Stores Your Data (version for MK Web Sites in EU countries)

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area ("EEA") which may not have well developed data protection legislation in comparison with European law. It may also be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for any company within the Air Mauritius group or for one of our third party suppliers. These staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of your booking, the processing of your payment details and the provision of support services. The purposes of the processing of your data are as set out in the first paragraph of "The Use Of Personal Data". Those processing the data include service providers working with Air Mauritius providing internet booking engine services, computer reservation system services, online payment management services, and email services. Air Mauritius will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data are treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy.

In accordance with the provisions of Article 26 (1) of Directive 95/46/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 24 October 1995 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (the Directive), a transfer of personal data to a country outside the EEA which does not ensure an adequate level of protection within the meaning of Article 25 (2) of such Directive may take place on the condition that the data subject has given his consent unambiguously to the proposed transfer. In this respect, by providing your data, you agree to the transfer, storing or processing of your personal data as described herein.

The destinations outside the EEA referred to in the preceding paragraphs include the Republic of Mauritius.

Where Air Mauritius Stores Your Data (version for MK Web Sites outside EU countries)

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the country in which Air Mauritius operates its local web site. It may also be processed by staff operating outside the country where Air Mauritius operates its local web site who work for any company within the Air Mauritius group or for one of our third party suppliers. These staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of your booking, the processing of your payment details and the provision of support services. The purposes of the processing of your data are as set out in the first paragraph of "The Use Of Personal Data". Those processing the data include service providers working with Air Mauritius providing internet booking engine services, computer reservation system services, online payment management services, and email services. Air Mauritius will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data are treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy.

Air Mauritius Web Site Links To Other Web Sites

As a general rule. Air Mauritius features links to other 3rd party web sites. This is done with the intention to enhance your experience on our web site. We will always seek to make these links clear by opening them in a new window of your web browser. However, please be aware that these web sites may be owned and run by other companies and organizations. It is important to note that Air Mauritius in no shape or form endorses any such web sites and we are not responsible for the information, material, products or services contained on or accessible through those web sites. Your access and use of such websites remains solely at your own risk. Air Mauritius cannot accept responsibility for any information you share on linked web site.

Please note that the Air Mauritius Privacy Policy does not cover these other web sites, and we would recommend that you check on their respective privacy policies before interacting with them.

Privacy Rights Of Our Customers

Only if you have explicitly consented through our web site, we will, from time to time, use your data to deliver materials about products or services of Air Mauritius and other selected third parties, including Air Mauritius ancillary travel and promotion partners) which may be of interest to you by e-mail. You have the right to ask us not to process your data for marketing purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by informing us through the opt-out boxes on the forms we use to collect your data or at any time thereafter by e-mailing at privacy@airmauritius.com

Please note that for the avoidance of any doubt, our customers may at any time object to the use by Air Mauritius of your data by sending an email to privacy@airmauritius.com .

If you are an existing Air Mauritius customer, we will only contact you by e-mail with materials about products or services similar to those which have been previously provided to you (unless you consent to receiving e-mails about other products or services by ticking the relevant box situated on the form when we collect your data).

If you are a new customer, and where we permit certain third parties to use your data, we (or they) will contact you by e-mail only if you have consented to this. We (or they) will contact you for the purposes of informing you about our (their) company news, products and services. Please indicate your consent to being contacted by e-mail by ticking the relevant box situated on the form on which we collect your data.

Cookies And Web Beacons

A cookie is a text-only string of information that a web site such as www.airmauritius.com transfers to the cookie file of the browser on your computer's hard disk so that the web site can remember who you are. Cookies will typically contain the name of the domain from which the cookie has come, the "lifetime" of the cookie, and a value, usually a randomly generated unique number. Two types of cookies are used on this web site - session cookies, which are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser until you leave the site, and persistent cookies, which remain in the cookie file of your browser for much longer (though how long will depend on the lifetime of the specific cookie). Most browsers have options that allow the visitor to control whether the browser will accept cookies, reject cookies, or notify the visitor each time a cookie is sent. You may elect to reject cookies by adjusting your browser's settings, but doing so will limit the range of features available to the visitor on our site and most other major websites that use cookies. To find out more information about cookies, please visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

Web beacons are used in conjunction with cookies to record the simple actions of the user opening the page that contains the beacon. When a user's browser requests information from a website in this way certain simple information can also be gathered, such as: the IP address of your computer; time the material was viewed; the type of browser that retrieved the image; and the existence of cookies previously set by that server. This is information that is available to any web server you visit. Web beacons do not give any "extra" information away. They are simply a convenient way of gathering the simplest of statistics and managing cookies.

Handing Of Advance Passenger Information (API)

More and more countries require airline companies that fly to them to transmit passenger data before an aircraft lands in one of them. Usually, these legal regulations encompass the transmission of data on the passengers' identity and travel documents (passport, visa).

As a general rule, Air Mauritius does not have these data, so it must collect them shortly before an aircraft departs, which increasingly is being done by means of the so-called 'machine-readable zone' in the new travel documents.

Collection of the data is done solely for immediate transmission to the authorities of the destination country.

Secure Socket Layer (SSL) And Data Security

Further to complying with all applicable data security regulations, to ensure the highest possible security for the transmission of your data between your web browser and our internet system we use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encrypting technology. SSL is an industry standard way to send personal information over the Internet. It enables an encrypted communication respectively transfer of documents via the internet between web browser and web server. The URL of a website with SSL connection to your browser starts with https://. SSL is fast, secure, and it ensures that your personal information will not be read by anyone else.

Air Mauritius Privacy Policy Contact

If you have other questions, comments or concerns about our privacy practices, please contact us at privacy@airmauritius.com.

Rights of clients

Under local enacting legislation you may have the right to access, modify, rectify, delete and/or object to the processing of (as the case may be, on compelling legitimate grounds) information held about you. Please contact us, with appropriate proof of your identity, in writing via email to privacy@airmauritius.com or at the postal address below if you wish to make such a request:

Air Mauritius
John Kennedy Street
Port Louis
Mauritius

Privacy Policy Updates

Air Mauritius reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy from time to time and the updated versions will be posted on our web site and date stamped so that you are aware of when the Privacy Policy was last updated.

Last update: March 17, 2011