承运条件
承运条件

9. 航班时刻表、延误及取消



9.1 时刻表

时刻表显示的航班时间可能会在公布之日到您实际旅行之日期间发生变化。我们不能向您保证这些航班时间,而且它们并不构成您与我们契约的一部分。

在我们接受您预订之前,我们或我们的授权代理商会通知您当时有效的预定航班时间,且该时间会注明在您的机票或行程及收据单上。在签发您的机票后,我们有可能需要变更预定的航班时间。如果您向我们或我们的授权代理商提供了联系信息,我们会尽力通知您任何这样的变化。

在您购买了您的机票后,如果我们对该预定的航班时间进行了很大的您所不能接受的变更,而且我们或我们的授权代理商也无法为您预订一个您能够接受的替代航班,则您将有权根据条款10.2获得退款。

9.2 取消、变更航线、延误等

9.2.1 我们将采取一切必要措施来避免延误您及您的行李。在采取这些措施的过程中并为了避免航班取消,在特殊情况下我们可能会安排替代的承运商和/或飞机代表我们运营一次航运服务。

9.2.2 如果我们取消了航班,或未能依照时刻表合理地运营航运,或未能在您的目的地或中途停留地停机,或造成您错过自己持有已确认预订机票的转机航班,您可以在以下我们的措施中选择一项:

9.2.2.1 安排您搭乘最早一班有座的、无需支付额外费用的其它预定的服务航班,我们可在必要时延长您机票的有效期:或者

9.2.2.2 在一段合理的时间内,通过无需支付额外费用的我们或其它运营商的航运服务,或其它双方达成共识的运输途径及等级,安排您改道抵达您机票上标示的目的地。如果新路线的票价及收费低于您已付的费用,您有权获得退款;或者

9.2.2.3 根据条款10的规定办理退款。

上述3种补救措施是您仅有的补救办法。我们对您将无进一步的责任,除非适用公约另有规定。

9.2.3 如果我们不能为持有有效机票和确认预订的乘客提供相应航班座位,我们将根据适用的法律以及我们的政策向那些被拒登机的乘客提供赔偿。

Conditions of Carriage
Conditions of Carriage

9. Schedules, Delays, Cancellation of Flights



9.1 Schedules

The flight times shown in timetables may change between the date of publication and the date you actually travel. We do not guarantee them to you and they do not form part of your contract with us.

Before we accept your booking, we or our authorised agent will notify you of the scheduled flight time in effect as of that time, and it will be shown on your Ticket or itinerary and receipt. It is possible we may need to change the schedules flight time subsequent issuance of your Ticket. If you provide us or our authorised agent with contact information, we will endeavour to notify you of any such changes.

If, after you purchase your Ticket, we make a significant change to the scheduled flight time, which is not acceptable to you, and we or our authorised agent are unable to bo ok you on an alternative flight which is acceptable to you, you will be entitled to a refund in accordance with Article 10.2.

9.2 Cancellation, Rerouting, Delays, etc

9.2.1 We will take all necessary measure to avoid delay in carrying you and your baggage. In the exercise of these measures and in order to prevent a flight cancellation, in exceptional circumstances, we may arrange for a flight to be operated on our behalf by an alternative carrier and/or aircraft or by both.

9.2.2 If we cancel a flight, fail to operate a flight reasonably according to the schedule, fail to stop at your destination or stopover destination, or cause you to miss a connecting flight on which you hold a confirmed reservation, we shall, at your option, either:

9.2.2.1 Carry you at the earliest opportunity on another of our schedule services on which a seat is available without additional charge and, where necessary, extend the validity period of your Ticket: or

9.2.2.2 Within a reasonable period of time re -route you to the destination shown on your Ticket either using our services or those of another carrier, or by other mutually agreed means and class of transportation without additional charge. If the fare and charges for the revised routing are lower than what your have paid, we will be entitled to a refund; or

9.2.2.3 Make a refund in accordance with the provisions of Article10.

The above 3 remedies are the only remedies available to you. We will have no further liability to you except as may be provided for by the applicable convention.

9.2.3 If we are unable to provide seats on a flight for which passengers have both a valid ticket and a confirmed reservation, we shall provide compensation to those Passengers denied boarding in accordance with applicable laws and according to our policy.