

## **COMMUNIQUE FROM THE BOARD**

## Air Mauritius Limited announces the reconstitution of the Board and the appointment of the Chairperson

Air Mauritius Limited is pleased to announce that its Board of Directors has been reconstituted on Thursday 09 January 2025, with the following Directors:

| • | Mr. Kremchand Beegoo                       | - Director |
|---|--|------------|
| • | Mr. Suresh Chundre Seeballuck, G.O.S.K.    | - Director |
| • | Mr. Appalsamy Thomas, G.O.S.K.             | - Director |
| • | Mr. Dheerendra Kumar Dabee, G.O.S.K., S.C. | - Director |
| • | Mr. Ramapatee Gujadhur                     | - Director |
| • | Mr. Jean Marie René Leclézio               | - Director |
| • | Mr. Foo Sui Siv Woo Shing Hui              | - Director |
| • | Mrs. Kantabye Babajee                      | - Director |
| • | Mr. Joseph Edouard Charles Cartier         | - Director |
| • | Mr. Shaukatally Oozeer                     | - Director |
| • | Mr. Pazhany Rangasamy                      | - Director |
| • | Mr. Jean Daniel Philippe Labonne           | - Director |
| • | Mrs. Kreeti Devi Jugasing-Harrah           | - Director |
| • | Mr. Devanand Dewkurun                      | - Director |

At its meeting held on Monday 13 January 2025, the Board approved the appointment of Mr. Kremchand (Kishore) Beegoo as its Chairperson, in accordance with the Company's Constitution.

13 January 2025