手提行李
特殊行李
在毛里求斯航空,经济舱的乘客可以携带一件手提行李,商务舱的乘客可以携带两件手提行李。为了能够将手提行李放入您面前座位下或行李舱内的空间,每件手提行李不得超过7公斤和115厘米(长+宽+高)。为了您的舒适体验,您还可以携带一些个人物品登机,如一个手袋、外套、披肩、毯子、雨伞、拐杖、笔记本电脑、照相机、双筒望远镜、婴儿篮、婴儿在飞行途中所需的食品,以及合理数量的免税购买的商品。

该信息对毛里求斯航空的所有航班有效。
在代码共享航班上可能适用运营航空公司的运输规定。例如,在由法国航空运营的毛里求斯/欧洲航班上,经济舱的乘客可以携带一件尺寸为35x55x25厘米的手提行李以及一件随身物品,且所有这些的总重量不应超过12公斤。而不符合规定的手提行李将在登机口被取送货舱运输。

我们建议您在出发前查明相关运营航空公司的免费行李额度。

残疾人器材

当然,残疾人士必需的器材(如可伸缩轮椅、折叠轮椅、一副拐杖和/或支架)可以免费带上飞机,存放在货舱或客舱内(如果空间允许的话)。

客舱内禁止的物品

请注意,有些物品是不可以带入客舱的。而且液体、喷雾和凝胶剂是限制携带的。

这些物品包括:

客舱内禁止的物品
液体、喷雾和凝胶剂(LAGs)
限制或危险物品

请注意...

有些机场对于手提行李的数量和重量有着更严格的规定,并且可能要求该手提行李在办理登机手续时(乘客通过安全检查站之前)由航空公司工作人员打上标签。

更多信息

如需了解更多我们对行李的承运条件,欢迎您查询我们的承运条件或联系您当地的毛里求斯航空办事处

Hand baggage
Bagages particuliers
With Air Mauritius, you are entitled to one piece of hand baggage if you are flying in Economy Class, and two pieces of hand baggage if you are flying in Business Class. Each piece of hand baggage should not exceed 7kg and 115 cm (Length + Width + Height), so that it can fit underneath the seat in front of you or in the baggage compartment. For your comfort, you may also bring on board personal items such as an overcoat, wrap, blanket, umbrella, walking stick, laptop, camera, binoculars, infant carrying basket, and baby food to be consumed in-flight, as well as a reasonable quantity of duty-free purchases.

Important Note

Economy class :-
Normal Free Hand Carry luggage is limited to 1 piece weighing up to a maximum of 7 Kgs
Additional excess up to 5 kgs will be allowed at a rate of 10 Euros per excess Kilo.

The maximum hand carry luggage authorized will be limited to 1 pc / 12 kgs.

Business class :-
Normal Free Hand Carry luggage is limited to 2 pieces weighing up to a maximum of 7 Kgs each.
An additional excess up to 5 kgs per piece will be allowed at a rate of 10 Euros per excess Kilo.

The maximum hand carry luggage authorized will be limited to 12 kgs per piece.

This information is valid for all flights operated by Air Mauritius.
On code-sharing flights, the operating airline´s transport rules may apply. For instance, on Mauritius/Europe flights operated by Air France, travelling in Economy class entitles you to one piece of hand baggage with dimensions 35x55x25cm as well as one accessory; all of which should have a total weight of 12kg maximum. In case of non-compliance, hand luggage will be collected at boarding gate and put in the hold.

We recommend to verify baggage allowances of the operating airline prior departure.

Equipment for persons with disabilities

Equipment required by persons with disabilities such as collapsible wheelchairs, folding wheelchairs, a pair of crutches and/or braces are of course allowed on board free of charge, either in the hold or in the cabin if space permits.

ITEMS PROHIBITED IN THE CABIN

Please note that certain items cannot be brought in the cabin. Liquids, aerosols, and gels are also subject to restrictions.

Find these items listed here:

Liquids, aerosols, and gels (LAGs)
Dangerous Goods

PLEASE NOTE...

Some airports have more restrictive conditions regarding the number and weight of hand baggage and may require that hand baggage be tagged by airline staff at check-in, before passengers go through security checkpoints.

MORE INFORMATION

To find out more about our conditions of carriage for baggage, please feel free to consult our Conditions of carriage or contact your local Air Mauritius office.