Back to home
  • Fermer

    Air Mauritius desservira Genève en saison haute

    Air Mauritius opèrera un vol direct hebdomadaire sur Genève pendant l’hiver européen. Ce vol hebdomadaire est programmé les samedis du 18 novembre au 16 décembre 2017. Le départ de Maurice est prévu pour 09h20 et l’arrivée à Genève pour 17h55. Le vol retour de Genève est programmé à 21h15 pour une arrivée à Maurice à 11h15 le lendemain matin Réserver dès maintenant
    Vol Maurice Genève
  • Fermer

    Air Mauritius et KLM lancent un vol conjoint sur Maurice

    À partir du 30 octobre, le vol KL501 partira d’Amsterdam les lundis, jeudis et samedis à 17h30 (heure locale) pour arriver à l’ile Maurice à 7h50 le lendemain (heure locale). En sens opposé, le vol quittera l’ile Maurice à 9h50 les jeudis, vendredis et dimanche et arrivera à Amsterdam à 18h50 le même jour. A partir du 26 mars 2018, c’est Air Mauritius qui assurera les vols au rythme de deux fois par semaine les lundis et vendredis. Réserver dès maintenant
    Vol Maurice Amsterdam
  • Fermer

    Vol Maurice - Chennai

    A partir de MUR18100
    Tarifs soumis à disponibilités
    Si vous n'arrivez pas à trouver de la place pour vos dates demandées, veuillez faire votre recherche avec des dates alternatives. Vous pouvez aussi nous appeler au +230 2077575. Veuillez cliquer sur plus d'info pour voir les conditions tarifaires
    Plus d'info
    Vol Maurice Chennai
Air Mauritius accueille
l’A350-900 dans sa flotte!
Découvrez l’A350-900
Pré-commandez vos produits hors-taxe dès à présent plus d'info
Profitez de la vue panoramique Cascade sous-marine . . . plus d'info
Feel the difference avec Air Mauritius plus d'info

Back to home
  • Close

    Air Mauritius to start seasonal operations to Geneva

    Air Mauritius operates one direct weekly flight to Geneva during the Northern Winter period. The flight operates on Fridays between 22nd Dec. 17 to 23rd Feb. 18 .It departs from Mauritius at 09h20 and arrive in Geneva at 17h55 local time. The return flight is scheduled to depart from Geneva at 21h15 and expected to land in Mauritius at 11h15, local time the following morning Book now
    Flight Mauritius Geneva
  • Close

    Air Mauritius and KLM launch joint flights to Mauritius

    As from October 30th, flight KL501 departs on Monday, Thursday and Saturday from Amsterdam at 17:30 (local time) and arrives in Mauritius at 07:50 (local time) the next day. The flight leaves Mauritius at 09:50 on Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday to arrive in Amsterdam at 18:50 same day. The summer service will be operated by Air Mauritius, two times per week effective 26th of March 2018, on Mondays and Fridays. Book now
    Flight Mauritius Amsterdam
  • Close

    Flights to Paris from Mauritius

    From MUR 34100
    Limited seats available!
    If you do not find availability on your preferred travel dates, please try your search with alternative dates. You may also contact our Call Centre on +230 2077575 for assistance. Kindly click on more details to view fare conditions
    More details
    Flight Mauritius Paris
  • Close

    Flights to Amsterdam from Mauritius

    From MUR 34900
    Limited seats available!
    If you do not find availability on your preferred travel dates, please try your search with alternative dates. You may also contact our Call Centre on +230 2077575 for assistance. Kindly click on more details to view fare conditions
    More details
    Flight Mauritius Amsterdam
  • DIRECT FLIGHT TO/FROM GENEVA
  • DIRECT FLIGHT TO/FROM AMSTERDAM
  • Mauritius
    Paris

    From

    MUR 34,100
  • Mauritius
    Amsterdam

    From

    MUR 34,900
50th anniversary Mega Draw Promotion First prize: Rs 1 MILLION! Find out more
Air Mauritius welcomes
A350-900 into its fleet!
Discover the A350-900
The Amédée Maingard Lounge An exclusive and seamless experience . . . more information
Enjoy the scenic view. . . Underwater Waterfall more information