我们的货运服务
货运 关于我们
除了我们的客运服务,货运服务同样是毛里求斯航空的一个强项。而我们A340和A330长途飞机的大容量货舱以及我们严格的品质原则,则是我们杰出的货运服务的支柱。

毛里求斯航空公司货运业务的优势

我们网络的连通性

毛里求斯航空的服务遍及4大洲26个目的地,其货运收入占有营业额15%的份额。每周我们运营80多个班次的宽体飞机。

毛里求斯的战略位置

位于非洲、印度洋与欧洲之间的十字路口,毛里求斯是我们货运服务运营的一个天然战略航运枢纽。而SSR国际机场出色的地勤服务设施则我们的另一个有利条件。

最先进的设备

SSR国际机场全自动化的货运站不仅拥有处理现有出口和过境货运的必要能力,还具备应对多达25%业务增长的能力。

我们对于易腐、危险、易碎和贵重物品还另设有独立的仓库。

此外,为了更方便地进行货物转运,毛里求斯航空公司最近还投资装备了现代化的基础设施和最先进的设备。毛里求斯航空公司现在可以在90分钟内执行国际标准的机坪至机坪转运。

我们专业的员工

负责我们货运服务的是我们训练有素的专业工作人员,他们能够提供超值的货物处理与转运服务。为了确保快速而高效的服务质量,我们每天二十四小时都配有和善敬业的货运团队待命。

信息质量

eCHAMP预订系统是最好的货物管理电脑系统之一,为客户提供全天候的实时信息。eCHAMP预订系统能够提供预订、价格、空运单数据采集、集装设备(ULD)管理和货物跟踪服务。

OUR CARGO SERVICE
Cargo About Us
Cargo service is as much an area of Air Mauritius' expertise as is passenger transportation. Our excellence in this service is supported by our high cargo hold capacity on A340 and A330 long-haul aircraft and our stringent quality policy.

Air Mauritius' strengths in the cargo business

Our network connectivity

Cargo revenue represents about 15% of the turnover of Air Mauritius, which serves 26 destinations across 4 continents. We operate more than 80 weekly flights on wide-body aircraft.

The strategic position of Mauritius

At the crossroads between Africa, the Indian Ocean, and Europe, Mauritius is a natural strategic transit hub for the operation of our cargo service. Another advantage is SSR International Airport's outstanding handling facilities.

State-of-the-art equipment

SSR International Airport's fully automated cargo terminal has the necessary capacity to handle the existing export and transit traffic and can accommodate further growth of up to 25%.

Separate warehouses are available for perishable, dangerous, fragile, and valuable goods.

In addition, Air Mauritius recently invested in modern infrastructure and state-of-the-art equipment to facilitate transshipment of cargo. Air Mauritius can now execute ramp-to-ramp transfer to international standards within 90 minutes.

Our specialized staff

The trained and professional staff in charge of our cargo service provides added value in the handling and transshipment of goods. Our friendly and committed team is available round the clock to ensure a fast and efficient service.

Information quality

eCHAMP Reservations System, one of the best computer systems for cargo management, provides customers with real-time information around the clock. eCHAMP Reservations System provides bookings, rates, airway bill data capture, ULD management and tracking of consignments