承运条件
承运条件

8. 行李



8.1 免费行李额度
您可以免费携带一定数量的行李。在您的机票或是您电子机票的行程和收据单上,会注明您的免费行李额度,该额度将取决于相关航程当时适用的我们的条件与限制。您可以要求我们或我们的授权代理商提供更多相关的详细信息。

8.2 超额行李
我们可以拒载超出免费行李额度的行李。如果我们接受您的超额行李,则您必须支付相应收费。我们或我们的授权代理商可应要求提供这些收费信息。

8.3 不能作为行李受理的物品

8.3.1 您不得在自己的行李中携带以下物品:
可能危及飞机或飞机上的人或财产的物品,其中包括国际民航组织(ICAO)的危险品安全运输的技术性说明,以及国际航空运输协会(IATA)的危险品条例所规定的物品(我们可应要求提供该类物品的清单)。
法律禁止运输的物品。
我们禁止运输的物品。
由于危险、不安全、过重、过大、易碎、易腐烂或由于其形状和特性,我们有理由认为不适合运输的物品。
在决定任何物品是否适合运输时,我们会将正在使用的机型计入考虑。

8.3.2 枪支和弹药
某些类型的枪支和弹药可以作为托运行李受理,但不允许带入飞机客舱。您必须确保自己带有枪支和弹药的所有必要证件。否则我们可以决定拒载它们。

您必须预先(离港前提前不少于48小时)告知我们您想携带该类枪支和弹药的打算。

所有作为托运行李的枪支必须卸出子弹、扣上保险栓并妥善包装。弹药和枪支的携带必须符合国际民航组织(ICAO)和国际航空运输协会(IATA)的规定。

8.3.3 禁止您携带的物品
如果我们告知您,我们有理由相信某物品会影响飞机或任何飞机上的人的安全,则您不得携带该物品进入飞机客舱。

像古董玩具或弓与箭的复制品,或类似的兵器、枪支、剑和刀之类的武器,可以作为托运行李受理(对此我们有自由裁定权),但不会允许带入飞机客舱。

您不得将易碎、易腐或贵重物品装入您的托运行李中,其中贵重物品包括金钱、珠宝、贵重金属、电脑、个人电子设备、可流通票据、有价证券或其它贵重物品、商业文件、护照及其它身份证明。

如果您不顾禁止规定,仍将条款8.3.1、8.3.2和8.3.3中提到的任何物品装入您的行李,则我们对该类物品的任何损失或损害不承担责任。

8.4 拒载的权利
我们可以拒载我们有理由认为未能适当和安全包装在适合容器中的行李。

8.5 搜查的权利
出于安保考虑,我们可能会要求您允许我们对您个人进行搜查和/或扫描,并对您的行李进行搜查、扫描或X光透视。如果您不在场,您的行李可能会在您缺席的情况下被搜查。如果您不愿意遵从这样的要求,我们可以拒载您和您的行李。如果搜查或扫描对您造成了伤害,或X光透视或扫描对您的行李造成损害,我们对该类伤害或损害不承担责任,除非它完全是由我们的有意疏忽过失而导致的。

8.6 托运行李

8.6.1 在您为自己行李办理登机手续时,我们会给您的每件托运行李签发一个行李识别标签。

8.6.2 您的托运行李必须附有您的名字。

8.6.3 托运行李将尽可能与您同机运输,除非出于安全、安保或运营方面的原因,我们决定由其它航班运输。我们会将由其它航班运输的托运行李递送给您,除非适用法律要求您到场办理海关手续。

8.6.4 我们不承运任何单件重量超过32公斤的行李。


8.7 非托运行李

8.7.1 我们对非托运行李有最大尺寸和/或重量的规定。带上飞机的非托运行李必须能够放置于您的前排座位下或者飞机客舱中的封闭式储物箱内。

如果您的非托运行李超出最大尺寸或重量,或不适合放置于您的前排座位之下或者飞机客舱中的封闭式储物箱内,或因任何原因被认为是不安全的,那么该行李必须作为托运行李运输。

8.7.2 对于不适合在货舱内运输(如精致的乐器)且不符合以上条款8.7.1要求的物品,只有在您预先告知我们并获得了我们许可的情况下,才能被受理在客舱储物箱内运输。对此服务您可能必须另外支付费用。


8.8 托运行李的领取和交付

8.8.1 根据条款8.6.3,一旦您的行李在您的目的地或中途停留地可以领取,则您必须尽快领取。如果您未在合理的时间内领取,我们将向您收取保管费。如果您的托运行李在可领取之日起三(3)个月内无人认领,则我们可以对其任意处置而对您无任何责任义务。

8.8.2 只有行李票联和行李识别标签的持有者才有权领取托运行李。

8.8.3 如果领取托运行李的人不能出示行李票联,且不能凭行李识别标签验明该行李,除非该领取人能够向我们充分证明自己对该行李的权利,否则我们会拒绝将该行李交付给他/她。

8.9 动物

如果我们同意承运您的动物,则该动物必须符合以下条件:

8.9.1 您必须确保该动物(如狗、猫、家鸟及其它宠物)被妥善装箱,并带有有效的健康和预防接种证明、入境许可及入境或过境国家所要求的其他证件,否则将被拒载。该类运输可能会受我们规定的附加条件制约。

8.9.2 如果该动物连同其容器和食物被作为行李受理运输,那么该行李不可计入您的免费行李额度,而应被视为超额行李,且您将必须为其支付适用的费用。

8.9.3 如符合我们规定的条件,陪同残障乘客的向导犬可以被免费承运,且不计入通常的免费行李额度。

8.9.4 除非适用公约的责任条例,否则我们对我们受理动物的受伤或丢失、疾病或死亡不承担责任,除非我们发生了极为严重的疏忽过失。

如果您不具备有关上述动物入境或过境任何国家、州或地区所需的所有必要出境、入境、健康及其它证件,则我们对相关任何这样的动物不承担责任。携带该动物的人必须偿还我们因您不具备这些证件而导致我们承担或遭受的任何罚款、花费、损失或债务。

Conditions of Carriage
Conditions of Carriage

8. Baggage



8.1 Free Baggage Allowance
You may carry some Baggage, free of charge. Your free baggage allowance will be shown on your ticket or in case of an electronic ticket, on your itinerary and receipt and will depend on our conditions and limitations applying at the time of the flight. You may request for further information from us or our from us or our authorised agents.

8.2 Excess Baggage
We may refuse to carry baggage in excess of the free baggage allowance. In the event that we accept your baggage, you will be required to pay a charge. These rates are available from us or our authorised agents upon request.

8.3 Items Unacceptable as Baggage

8.3.1 You must not carry the following in your Baggage:
Items which are likely to endanger the aircraft or persons or property on board the aircraft. These include the items specified in the International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO) Technical instructions for the safe Transport of Dangerous (IATA) Dangerous Goods Regulations, (a list of such item is available upon requests).
Items the carriage of which is prohibited by law.
Items the carriage of which is prohibited by us.
Items which are reasonably considered by us to be unsuitable for carriage because they are dangerous, unsafe, too heavy, too big, fragile or perishable or because of their shape and character.
In deciding whether any item is unsuitable for carriage, we take the type of aircraft being used into account.

8.3.2 Firearms and Ammunition
Certain types of firearms and ammunition may be accepted as checked baggage and we will not allow you do take them into the aircraft cabin. You must ascertain you have all necessary documents for firearms and ammunition. If you do not, we may decide not to carry them.

You must communicate to us your intention to carry these types of firearms and ammunition in advance; at no rate less than 48 hours before departure.

All firearms carried as checked baggage must be unloaded with the safety catch on, and suitably packed. Carriage of ammunition and firearms is subject to ICAO and IATA regulations.

8.3.3 Items you must not carry
You must not carry any item into the aircraft cabin if we tell you that we reasonably believed that it would affect the safety and security of the aircraft or any person in it.

Weapon such as antique toy or replica bows and arrows or similar weapons or firearms, swords, knives may be accepted as Checked Baggage, at our discretion, but will not be permitted in the cabin of the aircraft.

You must not include in your checked baggage fragile or perishable items or items value such as: money, jewellery, precious metals, computers, personal electronic devices, negotiable papers, securities or other valuables, business documents, passports and other identification documents.

If, despite being prohibited, any items referred in 8.3.1, 8.3.2 and 8.3.3 are included in your baggage, we shall not be responsible for any loss or damage to such items.

8.4 Rights to Refuse Carriage
We may refuse to accept baggage for carriage if we reasonably believed that it is not properly and securely packed in suitable containers.

8.5 Right of Search
For reasons of safety and security we may request that you permit a search and/or screen of your person and a search, screen or X-ray of your Baggage. If you are not available, your Baggage may be searched in your absence. If you are unwilling to comply with such request we may refuse to carry you and your Baggage. In the event a search or screening causes Damage to you, or an X-ray or screening causes damage to your Baggage, we shall not be liable for such Damage unless it was caused exclusively by our wilful negligence.

8.6 Checked Baggage

8.6.1 When you check-in your baggage we will issue a Baggage Identification Tag for each piece of your Checked Baggage.

8.6.2 Your Checked Baggage must have your name affixed to it.

8.6.3 Checked Baggage will, whenever possible, be carried on the same aircraft as you, unless we decide for safety, security or operational reasons to carry it on another flight. If your Checked Baggage is carried on another flight we will deliver it to you, unless applicable law required you to be present for clearance.

8.6.4 Any single piece of baggage weighing more than 32kg will not be carried by us.


8.7 Unchecked Baggage

8.7.1 We have maximum dimensions and/or weight for Unchecked Baggage. Unchecked baggage carried into the aircraft must fit under the seat in front of you or in an enclosed storage compartment in the cabin of the aircraft.

If your unchecked Baggage is larger than the maximum dimensions or weight, or does not fit in the seat in front of you or in an enclosed storage compartment or is considered unsafe for any reason, it must be carried as Checked Baggage.

8.7.2 Objects not suitable for carriage in the cargo compartment (such as delicate musical instruments), and which do not meet the requirements in 8.7.1 above, will only be accepted for carriage in the cabin compartment if you have given us notice in advance and permission has been granted by us. You may have to pay a separate charge for this service.


8.8 Collection and Delivery of Checked Baggage

8.8.1 Subject to Article 8.6.3, you are required to collect your Checked Baggage as soon as it is made available at your destination or Stopover. Should you not collect it within a reasonable time, we may charge you a storage fee. If your Checked Baggage is not claimed within three (3) months of the time it is made available, we may dispose of it without any liability to you.

8.8.2 Only the bearer of the Baggage Check and Baggage Identification Tag is entitled to delivery of the Checked Baggage.

8.8.3 If a person claiming Checked Baggage is unable to produce the Baggage Check and identify the Baggage by means of a Baggage Identification Tag, we will deliver the Baggage to such person only on condition that he or she establishes to our satisfaction his or her right to the Baggage.

8.9 Animals

If we agree to carry your animals, they will be carried subject to the following conditions:

8.9.1 You must ensure that animals such as dogs, cats, household birds and other pets, are properly crated and accompanied by valid health and vaccination certificates, entry permits, and other documents required by countries of entry or transit failing which they will not be accepted for carriage. Such carriage may be subject to additional conditions specified by us.

8.9.2 If accepted as Baggage, the animal, together with its container and food, shall not be included in your free Baggage allowance, but shall constitute excess baggage, for which you will be obliged to pay the applicable rate.

8.9.3 Guide dogs accompanying Passengers with disabilities will be carried free of charge in addition to the normal free baggage allowance, subject to conditions specified by us.

8.9.4 Unless carriage is subject to the liability rules of the Convention, we are not responsible for injury to or loss, sickness or death of an animal which we agreed to carry unless we have been grossly negligent.

We will have no liability in respect of any such animal because you do not have all the necessary exit, entry, health and other documents with respect to the animal's entry into or passage through any country, state or territory. The person carrying the animal must reimburse us for any fines, costs, losses or liabilities reasonably imposed or incurred by us because you did not have these documents.