允许在手提行李和托运行李中携带的物品
特殊行李
每位乘客可在托运行李或手提行李中携带不超过2.5公斤(5磅)用于包装易腐物品的固态二氧化碳(干冰)而不受“危险物品条例”限制,只要二氧化碳气体能够从包装中释放出来。但必须获得承运商的许可。托运行李中的干冰必须注明“干冰”或“固态二氧化碳”,并标示其净重量不超过2.5千克。
每位乘客可携带一(1)个雪崩救援背包,装备一个净重少于200毫克的(Division 1.4S)烟火触发装制,以及少于250毫克的(Division 2.2)压缩气体。该背包须被适当包装,以免被意外触发。且背包内的安全气囊必须配有泄压阀。
用途为低温条件运输非危险品,且完全被多孔材料吸收,并采用隔热包装的冷冻液态氮(Dry Shipper),将不受这些规定的限制,只要该隔热包装的设计不会使容器内的压力增大,且无论以任何方向放置隔热包装,都不会造成任何冷冻液氮的溢出。
救生衣配备的含有(Division 2.2)二氧化碳或其它适合气体的非易燃气体钢瓶,每位乘客最多两(2)小瓶,且最多两(2)个备用装。
医用所需小瓶氧气或气态空气。
运动或家庭用无附带风险的(Division 2.2)喷雾剂。

更多信息

如需了解更多我们行李运输的有关条款,请联系您当地的毛里求斯航空公司办事处


如需有关您航班或我们承运条件的所有信息,请尽管查阅我们的承运条件


非放射性药物或盥洗用品(包括喷雾剂)如喷发胶、香水、古龙水和含有酒精的药物等。这些物品的总净量不得超过2公斤(4.4磅)或2公升(4品脱),且每件物品的净量不得超过0.5公斤(1磅)或0.5公升(1品脱)。喷雾剂的泄压阀必须有盖子或其它适当的保护方式,以防内容物的不慎泄漏。
每人可携带净总量5升的存于零售包装中的含酒精饮料,其酒精含量在24%到70%之间,且容器的容量不超过5升。
供机械义肢运转使用的非易燃、非毒性气体钢瓶,以及足以保持运转供给的类似尺寸的备用钢瓶。
乘客或机组人员为个人使用而携带的含锂或锂离子元件或电池的个人电子设备,如手表、计算器、照相机、移动电话、笔记本电脑、摄像机。
每位乘客或机组人员只可携带一(1)个含碳氢化合物气体的卷发器,只要其加热元件上的安全盖已妥善安装。但在飞机上的任何时候都不可使用该卷发器。 且不允许在手提行李或托运行李中携带卷发器的加气瓶。
每位乘客可携带个人使用的医用或临床含汞温度计一(1)只,且必须将其放置在保护盒中。

Items permitted in both hand baggage and checked baggage
Bagages particuliers
Carbon dioxide, solid (dry ice) in quantities not exceeding 2.5 kg (5 lb) per passenger when used to pack perishables, not subject to the Dangerous Goods Regulations, in checked baggage or hand baggage, provided the package permits the release of carbon dioxide gas. Operator approval is required. Dry ice in checked baggage must be marked « dry ice » or « carbon dioxide, solid »  with the indication that the net weight is 2.5 kg or less.
Avalanche rescue backpack, one (1) per passenger, equipped with a pyrotechnic trigger mechanism containing less than 200 mg net of Division 1.4S and less than 250 mg of compressed gas in Division 2.2. The backpack must be packed so it cannot be accidentally activated. The airbags within the backpacks must be fitted with pressure relief valves.

Insulated packages containing refrigerated liquid nitrogen (dry shipper), fully absorbed in a porous material and intended for transport, at low temperatures, of non-dangerous products are not subject to these regulations provided the design of the insulated packaging would not allow the build-up of pressure within the container and would not permit the release of any refrigerated liquid nitrogen irrespective of the orientation of the insulated packaging.
Non-flammable gas cylinder fitted into a life jacket containing carbon dioxide or other suitable gas in Division 2.2, up to two (2) small cylinders per passenger, and up to two (2) spare cartridges.
Oxygen or air gaseous, small cylinders required for medical use.
Aerosols in Division 2.2, with no subsidiary risk, for sporting or home use.

MORE INFORMATION

To find out more about our conditions of carriage for baggage, please feel free to consult our Conditions of carriage or contact your local Air Mauritius office.

Non-radioactive medicinal or toilet articles (including aerosols) such as hairsprays, perfumes, colognes and medicines containing alcohol. The total net quantity of these articles must not exceed 2 kg (4.4 lb) or 2 liters (4 pints), and the net quantity of each single article must not exceed 0.5 kg (1 lb) or 0.5 liter (1 pint). Release valves on aerosols must be protected by a cap or other suitable means to prevent inadvertent release of content.
Alcoholic beverages, when in retail packaging, containing more than 24% but not more than 70% alcohol by volume, in receptacles not exceeding 5 liters, with a total net quantity per person of 5 liters.
Non-flammable, non-toxic gas cylinders worn for the operation of mechanical limbs and spare cylinders of a similar size to ensure adequate supply for the duration of the journey.
Consumer electronic devices containing lithium or lithium ion cells or batteries, such as watches, calculating machines, cameras, cellular phones, lap-top computers, camcorders, when carried by passengers or crew for personal use.
Hair curlers containing hydrocarbon gas, up to one (1) per passenger or crew member, provided that the safety cover is securely fitted over the heating element. They may not be used on board the aircraft at any time. Gas refills for hair curlers are not permitted in hand baggage or checked baggage.
Medical or clinical thermometer, which contains mercury, one (1) per passenger for personal use and must be in a protective case.