毛里求斯航空是一家领先的地勤服务公司
关于我们
毛里求斯航空公司为乘客提供地勤、货物装卸和机坪服务超过40年。作为这一领域的领先公司,我们每年接待乘客超过200万人次。 我们的客户包括法国航空、阿联酋航空、南非航空和塞舌尔航空等著名航空公司。

毛里求斯航空公司地勤服务

毛里求斯航空公司遵循“国际航空运输协会地勤服务协议”的标准,提供全面的地勤服务,如客运、高级休息厅和停机坪服务,以及拥有超过5000平方米仓库空间的进出口货物装卸服务。我们还为乘客提供直接在岛上某些酒店办理登机手续的服务。为了更好地服务于毛里求斯航空的航空公司客户,我们在离港大厅设有专供其使用的票务柜台,还在到港大厅提供行李提取协助。

先进的设备

毛里求斯航空公司为航空公司客户提供经严苛养护的最先进设备。我们拥有的一系列服务设施包括:牵引车、高空装载机、传送带、配合集装箱和货运板使用的拖车,以及一个地面动力装置(GPU)、一辆飞机牵引车、饮用水车、厕所服务车、乘客扶梯、客运班车和Medilift电动医疗升降机。

国际的标准

我们提供的地勤服务已通过国际航空运输协会运行安全审计(IOSA)和国际标准化组织(ISO)的标准认证。 我们一周7天每天24小时运营,所拥有的600名左右经验丰富的员工团队,都受过国际协议以及危险物品条例(DGR)、地坪安全和航空安保(AVSEC)方面的专门训练。

竭力做到准点

我们对自己的成就感到非常自豪 — 由于我们高质量的地勤服务,我们的航空公司客户有着超过96%的准时离港记录。

如需更多信息,请联系我们:

联系人:航站经理
电话:+230 603 3038
Sita:MRUKZMK
电邮:

AIR MAURITIUS, A LEADING GROUND HANDLING COMPANY
About Us
Air Mauritius has provided passenger ground handling, cargo handling, and ramp services for over 40 years. As a leading company in this field, we handle more than two million passengers every year. Our clients include prestigious airlines like Air France, Emirates, South African Airways, and Air Seychelles.

Air Mauritius ground handling services

Air Mauritius offers full handling services compliant with the standards of the IATA Ground Handling Agreement, such as passenger handling, premium lounges, ramp services, and import and export cargo handling with over 5,000 m2 of warehouse space. We also offer passenger check-in facilities that allow direct check-in from some hotels on the island. To better serve the passengers of Air Mauritius' customer airlines, a ticket counter is at their disposal in the departure hall and we also offer baggage claim assistance in the arrival hall.

The right equipment available

Air Mauritius offers customer airlines state-of-the-art equipment which are rigorously maintained. We have a fleet of tractors, high loaders, conveyor belts, dollies for containers and pallets, as well as a GPU (Ground Power Unit), an aircraft tug, potable water truck, toilet servicing truck, passenger steps, passenger steps, passenger bus and Medilift electric-powered medical lifts.

International standards

We provide ground handling services that are certified by IATA Operational Safety Audit (IOSA) and International Organization for Standardization (ISO) standards. We operate on a 24/7 basis with an experienced staff of around 600, specially trained in international protocols and Dangerous Goods Regulations (DGR), ramp safety, and Aviation Security (AVSEC).

DOING OUR BEST TO BE ON TIME

We are proud of our achievement - thanks to the quality of our ground handling services, departures for our customer airlines have a record on-time performance of over 96%.

For further information, please contact us

Contact person: Station Manager
Phone: +230 603 3038
Sita: MRUKZMK
E-mail: