承运条件
承运条件

3. 机票



3.1 总则
3.1.1 我们只向机票上注明姓名的乘客提供运输服务,并可以要求您出示相应的有效身份证件。

3.1.2 机票不可以转让。

3.1.3 某些以折扣价销售的机票,可能部分或全部不可办理退票。您应选择最适宜您需要的票价。您可能还应确保自己办理了适当的保险,以应对必须取消机票的状况。

3.1.4 由我们或我们授权的代理商签发的您的机票永远都属我们的财产。如果您的机票是由另一家航空公司签发或代表另一家航空公司签发的,那么该机票属签发航空公司的财产。除电子机票外,如果您未能向我们出示有效的机票,包含相关航程的乘机票联以及所有其它未使用乘机票联和乘客票联,则您无权享受该航运服务。如您出示的机票被撕坏、损毁或发生了非我们或我们的授权代理商执行的修改,则您无权享受该航运服务。对于电子机票,如果您未能向我们提供自己的身份证明,以及注明您姓名的正式签发的有效电子机票,则您无权享受该航运服务。

3.1.5 机票是有价票证,您应当确保其免于丢失或被盗。

3.2 有效期限
3.2.1 除非机票上的本承运条件或任何适用运价条款另有规定,机票的有效期为:

自签发之日起一年,
或如果您的第一次航程于签发之日起一年内发生,那么自您使用该机票开始第一次航程之日起一年

3.2.2 如果在机票有效期内您由于我们不能确认您的预订而未能使用机票,那么我们将延长该机票的有效期,或您可以根据条款10要求退款。

3.2.3 如果在您开始自己的航程后患上疾病,而您的疾病致使您不能在自己机票有效期内继续下一个航程,则我们可以延长您机票的有效期直至您适宜旅行之日,或直至该日期后的第一个符合以下条件的航班:发自恢复旅行的地点,且我们能够提供已付票价相应舱位等级的座位。您必须提供该疾病的医疗证明书,阐明您所患疾病的相关事实,并确认您将适宜旅行的日期(恢复日期)。如果机票中未使用的乘机票联或电子机票的电子票联包含一个或多个中途停留点,则该机票的有效期可以自上述医疗证明书所注明恢复日期起延长不超过三个月。在此情况下,我们将同样延长陪同您的近亲人员的机票有效期。

3.2.4 如果乘客在旅途中死亡,其陪同人员的机票可以取消最短停留条件,或延长有效期。如已开始航程的乘客有直系家属死亡,则该乘客及其陪同直系家属的机票有效期也可同样予以变更。 但是,上述变更只能在收到有效的死亡证明后进行办理,且该延长的有效期不得超过死亡之日起四十五(45)天。

3.3 遗失机票的退款
3.3.1 如果您遗失了自己的机票或机票的一部分,如您能够在通报我们的同时提供符合要求的遗失证明,并支付我们合理的管理费,那么等该机票过期后,我们将在切实可行时予以退款,相关条件如下:

(a) 该遗失机票或该机票的一部分之前未被使用、退款或更换(除非该使用、退款或更换是由我们自身的疏忽过失所造成),或者

(b) 申请退款的人承诺,如果发生欺诈和/或遗失机票或其部分被第三方使用的情况,则将以我们规定的方式归还我们已退款项。

3.3.2 如果由于我们的疏忽过失导致第三方的任何欺诈或使用,则上述条款不适用。

3.3.3 如果我们或我们的授权代理商遗失了该机票或其一部分,那么由我们承担该遗失的责任。

3.4 票联顺序和使用
3.4.1 您购买的机票仅适用于机票上所注明自出发地经由约定中途停留地至最终目的地的航运服务。您所支付的票价基于我们的运价条款对机票上所注明航运服务的规定。如果机票上的所有票联未能按照规定的顺序使用,那么该机票不能承兑并且会失效。

3.4.2 如果想改变自己航运计划的任何一项内容,您必须事先与我们联系。航运计划一旦改变,票价将重新计算。您可选择接受新票价,或维持您机票上原有的航运计划。如果您因不可抗力需要变更您航运计划的任何部分,您必须尽快与我们联系。我们将付出合理的努力,以无需重新计算票价的方式运送您抵达您的下一个中途停留地或最终目的地。

3.4.3 如果您未经我们同意而改变航运计划,我们将按照您的实际航程向您收取相应票价。您将必须支付原票价与航程变更后适用总票价之间的差额。如果新价格低于原价,我们将退还差额。否则,您机票的未使用票联将失去价值并失效。

3.4.4 尽管有的航运行程变更不会导致票价变化,但其它的变更则可能会导致票价的增加,例如:变更出发地,或不使用您机票的第一票联,或反向旅行。很多票价仅适用机票上注明的特定日期和航班,且根本不可变更,或是必须支付额外费用。

3.4.5 您机票包含的每一张乘机票联仅适用相应舱位等级、乘机日期和预订座位的航运服务。如果原先签发机票时未具体预订座位,则您可以根据我们的运价条款和相关航班座位的可用情况,在之后进行预订。

3.4.6 如果您未能在办理登机手续的截止时间前取消预订,并未能到场乘机,我们可以取消您返程或续程航班的预订。如果您在办理登机手续的截止时间前取消了预订,我们则不会取消您的返程或续程预订。

3.5 我们的名称和地址
在机票上我们的名称会缩写为我们的航空公司代码。我们的地址是:19th Floor Air Mauritius Centre, President John Kennedy Street, Port Louis(路易港), Mauritius(毛里求斯)。

Conditions of Carriage
Conditions of Carriage

3. Tickets



3.1 General Provisions
3.1.1 We will provide carriage only to the Passenger named in the Ticket, and you may be required to produce appropriate proof of your identity.

3.1.2 A Ticket is not transferable.

3.1.3 Some Tickets are sold at discounted fares which may be partially or completely non-refundable. You should choose the fare best suited to your needs. You may also wish to ensure that you take appropriate insurance to cover instances where you have to cancel your Ticket.

3.1.4 Your ticket is our property at all times if it was issued by us or our authorised agents. If your ticket was issued by or on behalf of another airline, it is the property of the airline which issued it. Except in the case of an Electronic Ticket, you shall not be entitled to be carried on a flight unless you present to us a valid Ticket containing the Flight Coupons for that flight and all other unused Flight Coupons and the Passenger Coupon. You shall not be entitled to be carried on a flight if the Ticket presented is torn or damaged or it has been altered unless we or our Authorised Agent made the alteration. In the case of an Electronic Ticket, you shall not be entitled to be carried on a flight unless you provide proof of your identity and a valid Electronic Ticket has been duly issued in your name.

3.1.5 A ticket is a valuable document and you have to ensure it is not lost or stolen.

3.2 Period of Validity
3.2.1 Except as otherwise provided on the Ticket in these Conditions of Carriage, or in any applicable Tariffs, a Ticket is valid for:

one year from the date it is issued,
or subject to your first flight occurring within one year from the date of issue, one year from the date of your first flight using the Ticket

3.2.2 When you are prevented from travelling within the period of validity of the Ticket because at the time you requested for a reservation we were unable to confirm same, the validity period of such Ticket will be extended, or you may be entitled to a refund in accordance with Article 10.

3.2.3 If, after beginning your journey, you become ill and your illness prevents you from travelling on your next flight within the validity period of your ticket, we extend the period of validity of your ticket until the date when you become fit to travel or until our first flight after such date, from the point where the journey is resumed on which space in available in the class of service for which the fare has been paid. Such illness must be attested by a medical certificate which states the facts relating to your illness and which confirms the date you will be fit to travel again (the recovery date). When the flight coupons remaining in the Ticket, or in the case of an Electronic Ticket, the electronic coupon, involve one or more Stopovers, the validity of such Ticket may be extended for not more than three months from the recovery date shown on such medical certificate. In such circumstances we will similarly extend the period of validity of Tickets of other members of your immediate family accompanying you.

3.2.4 In the event of death of a Passenger en route, the Tickets of persons accompanying the passenger may be modified by waiving the minimum stay conditions or by extending the validity of the tickets. In the event of death in the immediate family of a Passenger who has commenced travel, the validity of the Passenger's Tickets and those of his or her immediate family who are accompanying the Passenger may likewise be modified. Any such modification shall be made upon receipt of a valid death certificate and any such extension of validity shall not be for a period longer than forty-five (45) Days from the date of the death.

3.3 Refund on Lost Ticket
3.3.1 If you lose your Ticket or part of it, upon furnishing us with satisfactory proof of the loss, and paying us a reasonable administration charge, refund will be made to you as soon as practicable after the expiry of the validity period of the Ticket, on condition:

(a) That the lost Ticket, or part of it, has not been used previously, refunded or replaced, (except where the use, refund or replacement by or to a third party resulted from our own negligence) and

(b) That the person to whom the refund is made undertakes, in such form as may be prescribed by us, to repay to us the amount refunded in the event if fraud and/or the lost Ticket or part of it is used by a third party.

3.3.2 The above will not apply if any fraud or use by a third party resulted from our negligence.

3.3.3 If we or our Authorised Agent lose the Ticket or part of it, the loss shall be our responsibility.

3.4 Coupon Sequence and Use
3.4.1 The Ticket you have purchased is valid only for the transportation as shown on the Ticket, from the place of departure through any Agreed Stopping Places to the final destination. The fare you have paid is based upon our Tariff for the transportation shown on the Ticket. The Ticket will not be honoured and will lose its validity if all the Coupons are not used in the sequence provided in the Ticket.

3.4.2 Should you wish to change any aspect of your transportation, you must contact us beforehand. The fare for your changed transportation will be calculated and you will be given the option of either accepting the revised fare or maintaining your original transportation as ticketed. Should you be required to change any aspect of your transportation due to Force Majeure, you must contact us as soon as possible. We will use reasonable efforts to transport you to your next stopover or final destination, without recalculation of the fare.

3.4.3 Should you change your transportation without our agreement, we will assess the correct price for your actual travel. You will have to pay any difference between the price you have paid and the total price applicable for your revised transportation. We will refund you the difference if the new price is lower but otherwise, your unused Coupons will have no value and will not be valid.

3.4.4 While some type of change to your transportation will not result in a change of fare, other, such as changing the place of departure (for example if you do not use the first flight coupon in your ticket or reverse the direction you travel), can result in an increase in fare. Many fares are valid only on the dates and for the flights shown on the Ticket and may not be changed at all, or only upon payment of an additional free.

3.4.5 Each Flight Coupon contained in your Ticket will be accepted for transportation in the class of service on the date and flight for which space has been reserved. When a Ticket is originally issued without a reservation being specified, space may be later reserved by you subject to our Tariff and the availability of space on the flight requested.

3.4.6 In the event that you fail to cancel a booking before the check-in deadline for your flight and do not show up for the flight, we may cancel your return or onward reservations. If you cancel a booking before the check-in deadline for your flight, we will not cancel your return or onward reservation.

3.5 Our Name and Address
Our name may be abbreviated to our Airline Designator Code on the Ticket. Our address is 19th Floor Air Mauritius Centre, President John Kennedy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius.