DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE FLOTTE
Notre flotte
Compagnie certifiée IOSA (IATA Operational Safety Audit), Air Mauritius place la sécurité et la sûreté au coeur de ses préoccupations. Grâce à notre flotte majoritairement composée d’avions Airbus, dont des appareils de générations récentes, nous sommes également en mesure de vous faire voyager dans les meilleures conditions de confort.

Nos avions long et moyen courrier

4 Airbus 340-300C et 2 Airbus 340-300E
Des avions (surnommés « Pink Pigeon », « Cardinal », « Parakeet », « Paille-en-Queue », « Le Flamboyant » et « Chamarel ») équipés des meilleurs systèmes de navigation et de communication par satellite, qui nous permettent de desservir l’île Maurice en vol direct depuis les points les plus éloignés de notre réseau.
Nombre de sièges en Classe Economique : de 264 à 266
Nombre de sièges en Classe Affaires : 34

Plan de cabine de l’A340-300C
Plan de cabine de l’A340-300E

2 Airbus 330-200
Deux avions moyen-long courrier plébiscités par les compagnies aériennes les plus réputées. Chez Air Mauritius, le premier de ces avions, « Trochetia », date de décembre 2007, et le second, « Nénuphar », d’octobre 2009.
Nombre de sièges en Classe Economique : 251
Nombre de sièges en Classe Affaires : 24

Plan de cabine de l’A330-200

2 Airbus 319-100
Deux avions (surnommés « Mon Choisy », « Blue Bay ») vous offrant un service de qualité, comparable aux normes des Airbus moyen courrier : davantage d’espace pour les bagages cabine, un couloir plus large et un espacement de sièges amélioré pour un confort individuel optimal.

Version bi-classe
Nombre de sièges en Classe Economique : 108
Nombre de sièges en Classe Affaires : 16

Plan de cabine de l’A319-100

Version mono-classe
Nombre de sièges en Classe Economique : 132

Plan de cabine de l’A319-100

Nos avions court-courriers réservés aux vols inter-îles

3 ATR 72-500
Ces avions (surnommés « Port Mathurin », « Ile Aux Aigrettes », « Les Mascareignes ») sont une version améliorée de la première génération d’ATR, avec une nouvelle cabine insonorisée, et sont considérés comme les avions les plus fiables dans leur catégorie.
Nombre de sièges en Classe Economique : 72

Plan de cabine de l’ATR 72-500

2 hélicoptères Bell Jet Ranger

C’est une des particularités de notre flotte : elle comprend deux hélicoptères dotés de 4 sièges passager, vous permettant d’effectuer des transferts rapidement ou de découvrir l’île Maurice vue du ciel.

Découvrez notre Service Hélicoptère

DISCOVER OUR FLEET
Notre flotte
As an IOSA-certified (IATA Operational Safety Audit) airline, Air Mauritius puts your safety and security first. With a fleet consisting primarily of Airbus aircraft equipped with the latest technology, we also make it possible for you to travel in the greatest comfort.

Our medium and long-haul aircraft

1 Airbus A350-900
This aircraft, named Le Morne Brabant, is the latest addition to our fleet, the first of 6 aircrafts ordered. The A350-900 is Airbus’ all-new mid-size long-range product line that stands out in its class thanks to its combination of passenger comfort, technological innovation and its unique industrial process. The A350-900 sets new standards in terms of passenger experience and operational efficiency.
Number of seats in Economy Class: 298
Number of seats in Business Class: 28

A350-900 seat map

4 Airbus 340-300C and 2 Airbus 340-300E
These aircraft, named Pink Pigeon, Cardinal, Parakeet, Paille-en-Queue, Le Flamboyant, and Chamarel, are equipped with the best satellite navigation and communication systems, enable us to serve Mauritius with direct flights from the most distant points in our network.
Number of seats in Economy Class:
From 264 to 266

Number of seats in Business Class: 34

A340-300C seat map
A340-300E seat map

2 Airbus 330-200
Two medium to long-haul aircraft selected by the world's most reputable airlines. Air Mauritius acquired its first Airbus 330-200, the "Trochetia", in December 2007, and its second, the "Nénuphar", in October 2009.
Number of seats in Economy Class: 251
Number of seats in Business Class: 24

A330-200 seat map

2 Airbus 319-100
Two aircrafts, named Mon Choisy and Blue Bay, offer you quality service, with standards comparable to those of medium-haul Airbus aircraft: more space for carry-on baggage, a wider aisle, and improved seat pitch for greater individual comfort.

Two-class version
Number of seats in Economy Class: 108
Number of seats in Business Class: 16

A319-100 seat map

Single class version
Number of seats in Economy Class: 132

A319-100 seat map

Our short-haul aircraft for inter-island routes

3 ATR 72-500
These aircraft, named Port Mathurin, Ile Aux Aigrettes, and Les Mascareignes, are an improved version of the first generation ATR aircraft, with new soundproof cabins, and are considered the most reliable aircraft in their category.
Number of seats in Economy Class: 72

ATR 72-500 seat map

Our helicopter fleet

2 Bell Jet Ranger
One of the unique features of our fleet is that it includes two helicopters, each equipped with 4 passenger seats, offering you quick transportation or a chance to discover an aerial view of Mauritius.

Find out about our Helicopter Service